Picture
Our lives are filled with both happy times and stressful times. 


1. What makes you feel happy?


2. What makes you feel stressed?




Write a few sentences for each question. Be specific. After you answer, read other students' answers and comment on them.

Grey
11/22/2013 04:59:41 am

What makes you feel happy?here is what makes me feel happy, what makes me feel happy is spending time with my family and my daughter, my dogs, and traveling.

What makes you feel stressed? here is what makes me feel stressed. what makes me feel stressed is not spending time with my family and my daughter, when someone is sick, or when im sick, when my dogs do the bathroom on the floor, and things like that.

Reply
kamal
11/22/2013 12:45:26 pm

what make me happy: when i reach something that i dreamed about and to be around my family specially my mother and my father, also what make me happy is when i see people that i care about happy.
what make me stressed: when I'm sick or someone that i know is sick, and when i get bored because of the routine, also when i miss my family.

Reply
Amid.Raouf
11/22/2013 02:54:17 pm

1. What makes you feel happy?
In regular days being around my family makes me happy.watching funny movies might be the best thing that make me happy because I'm not getting remineded of problems, and it makes me laugh of loud. Fixing laptops is my favorite thing, getting a dead laptop to life feels like you have an power. It makes my all da happy in another word it makes my day.
What makes you feel stressed ?
doing a lot of homeworks in short time makes me stressed.Also when something goes wrong while I'm fixing my laptop makes me feel in anger and stress.My iphone 5 stolen a year ago and i felt in anger and depression, stressed. I had to call the police and look for the guy who stole it the worse I couldn't tell my family about it. It was truly depression. Being away of my other family makes me
unhappy and alone. To me the worse thing is being on time to appointment or to somewhere else like a slave.

Reply
mary benavidez
11/22/2013 11:10:52 pm

1 What make people happy.?
I think what would make happy is to be in balace with theirselfs . like fhysically,mentally,emotionally and espiritually those together makes a perfect conbination to be happy.
2 What make you feel stressed.?
what make me feel strssed right now is my family it is really hard to see problems in your family but it is more stressfull is unable to do anything for them.

Reply



Leave a Reply.