Picture
Hi! Please write a few sentences to introduce yourself. Then tell us why you are here and what you want to learn in this class. You should write at least 6 sentences.

Erica
9/6/2013 11:57:01 pm

Hi, my name is Erica. I'm looking forward to working with you this semester.

Reply
Tania
9/7/2013 12:10:44 am

Hello my name is Tania. I am really excited to be here. I am looking forward to learn and practice my English.

Reply
liz
9/11/2013 12:39:52 pm

Hi, Erica, my name is liz, this is my first time and first semester at Gateway. I'm very glad to be in your class and I'm looking forward to learn a lot.

Reply
Yehui
9/7/2013 12:05:35 am

Hi, Erica, I am Yehui, nice to meet you!

Reply
Grey
9/7/2013 12:10:19 am

Hi, Erica, my name is Grey. I am glad to meet you. I wish to be a succefully with english class and lerning as much as possible

Reply
kamal
9/7/2013 12:13:53 am

Hi, my name is Kamal. I signed up for this class to learn and to improve my English, and to get more skills in this language,this is my second year in Gateway Community College, and I hope you guys enjoy studying in this class with our teacher Erica, good luck to everyone.

Reply
Esteban
9/7/2013 12:14:45 am

Hi Erica, I am Esteban im glad to be here in you class, I will like to improve my English and to finish my goals it is nice to meet you!

Reply
Akram
9/7/2013 12:15:08 am

Hi Erica, Iam looking forword to learn how I can to write in correct way, I will try to do my best to learn, I want to thank you to help me to do that.

Reply
carlos
9/7/2013 12:17:41 am

Hi, Erica I am Carlos. My main idea why I'm in this class, is because I want to improve my speaking, my spelling, as well, and get myself ahead.

Reply
Ricky
9/7/2013 12:17:59 am

Hi, my name is Ricky.Today is my first day and I'm so excited to take this class.

Reply
laura
9/7/2013 12:19:54 am

Hi. Mis: Erica nice to meet you. I hope during this class learning writting my English because iS terieble, I want to lear for my salf.

Reply
carlos
9/7/2013 12:45:36 am

Hi, Erica, I am Carlos

I really can't complain about the people that I have met untill now, they are really friendly as they can be. And between those people cousins are included too. when i met my cousins i was 10 or 11 years old, but i couldn't remember them untill they came over my house from canada to visit us last wek, that's when we could meet as well, and we talked, we played, though they did not stay too long, but we really had a good time and a nice meeting. I hpe to see them again.

Reply
jorge
9/12/2013 06:37:03 am

Hi, I'm very excited to be in this class learnig about everyone and I hope we can take advantage of every moment in this class and imporve our english every day.

Reply
Neide
9/13/2013 09:12:07 am

Hi Erica,my name is Neide ,it's very nice to meet you.I am very excited to be here it's my first semester and I'm looking forward to learn more and improve my English.

Reply
Yuping Zhou
9/18/2013 12:19:05 am

Hi Erica, my name is Yuping. I am here to improve my English, especially my oral and writing .After two classes, I will say it is very lucky to have you as my writing teacher and I am very confidence that my writing will be improved very quick. I will work hard for that. By the way it is very nice to meet everybody in the class and hope everybody enjoy this class.

Reply



Leave a Reply.